FACULTY SENATE STANDING STUDY COMMITTEES

1985-1986

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Robert E. Carlile, College of Engineering
*Paul Dixon, College of Education
William Hartwell, College of Arts & Sciences
Samina Khan, College of Home Economics
Janet R. Minifie, College of Business Administration
George Tereshkovich, College of Agriculture

BUDGET STUDY COMMITTEE

John Blair, College of Business Administration
Wayne Ford, College of Arts & Sciences
James A. Goss, College of Arts & Sciences
Tom McLaughlin, College of Arts & Sciences
Hong Y. Lee, College of Agriculture
Milton Smith, College of Engineering
*Julia Whitsitt, College of Arts & Sciences

FACULTY STATUS & WELFARE COMMITTEE

James Brink, College of Arts & Sciences
James Lawrence, College of Engineering
**Louise Luchsinger, College of Business Administration
*Benjamin Newcomb, College of Arts & Sciences
Donald Rude, College of Arts & Sciences
Jean Pearson Scott, College of Home Economics
Henry Shine, College of Arts & Sciences
Jerry Stockton, College of Agriculture

STUDY COMMITTEE A

*Sydney Cravens, College of Arts & Sciences
Evans Curry, College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Gades, College of Education
Jack Gipson, College of Agriculture
Uzi Mann, College of Engineering
Neale Pearson, College of Arts & Sciences
Connie Steele, College of Home Economics

STUDY COMMITTEE B

Wendell Aycock, College or Arts & Sciences
Murray Havens, College of Arts & Sciences
David Leon Higdon, College of Arts & Sciences
Gerald Skoog, College of Education
*William Sparkman, College of Education
Clarence E. Teske, College of Engineering
Carlton Whitehead, College of Business Administration

Faculty Senate Standing Study Committees continued......

STUDY COMMITTEE C

*John H. Burnett, College of Arts & Sciences
Kenneth Davis, College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Freeman, College of Business Administration
Marvin Platten, College of Education
Monty Strauss, College of Arts & Sciences
Jeremy Wicker, School of Law
Henry A. Wright, College of Agriculture

STUDY COMMITTEE D

Marvin Dvoracek, College of Engineering
Jim Eissinger, School of Law
Harley Oberhelman, College of Arts & Sciences
*Mary Owens, College of Arts & Sciences
Roland Smith, College of Arts & Sciences
C.V.G. Vallabhan, College of Engineering
Peggy Williams, College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty Senate Committee on Committees

James R. Eissinger, School of Law
*Cliff H. Keho, College of Engineering
Samina Khan, College of Home Economics
Thomas G. McLaughlin, College of Arts & Sciences
Janet R. Minifie, College of Business Administration
Marvin R. Platten, College of Education
George Tereshkovich, College of Agriculture

Faculty Senate Tenure and Privilege Committee

	Term expires	;
Joe Adamick, College of Arts & Science	ces 1987	
Jacquelin Collins, Chairman, College		
Wayne T. Ford, College of Arts & Scientific	ences 1986	
James W. Graves, College of Agricult	ure 1986	
Nina L. Ronshausen, College of Educa	tion 1986	

Samina Khan, Home Economics, Faculty Senate representative on the Affirmative Actions Committee

- * member designated as convener of the committee
- ** nominee is not a member of the Faculty Senate